Log in

AASL Officer Nominations

24 Jan 2017 2:08 PM | Cathryn Copper (Administrator)
The AASL Nominations Committee would like to announce candidates for the following offices.
  • Vice-President/President Elect (3 year term) - Chris Sala, Columbia University
  • Treasurer (2 year term) - Kasia Leousis, Auburn University
  • Secretary (2 year term) - Stephanie Beene (University of New Mexico)

We would like to thank Chris, Kasia and Stephanie for their willingness to run for these important positions.  Additional nominations can be made by the petition of two voting members and should be sent to David Eifler not later than February 20th

We will announce the final slate by March 1, which will be voted on during our annual meeting in Detroit later that month.

AASL Nominations Committee

Cindy Derrenbacker, David Eifler, Sarah Dickinson

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software